Skip To Main Content

View As List

District Calendar

Breakfast and Lunch Menu
all day
Breakfast-Muffin, Cheesestick, Fruit, Milk/Juice
Lunch- Chicken Strips, Mac and Cheese, Green Beans, Fruit/Milk
Fair Grove VB JV & V Play Day
all day
Wrestling Performance
-
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
Boys' Basketball Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
FB 7 on 7
-
FFA Alumni Meeting
-
2nd Session of Summer School
all day
Breakfast and Lunch Menu
all day
Breakfast-Biscuits and Gravy, Sausage Pattie, Craisins, Milk/Juice
Lunch-Cheeseburger, Chips, Baby Carrots/Ranch, Grapes/Milk
Wrestling Athletic Performance
-
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
Boys' Basketball Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
HS Volleyball/Fieldhouse
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Boys' Basketball Workouts
-
Archery Off Season/Elementary FEMA
-
Baseball @ Hermitage
-
Breakfast and Lunch Menu
all day
Breakfast-Chicken Waffle, Yogurt Cup, Fruit, Milk/Juice
Lunch-Teriyaki Chicken/Rice, Mixed Vegetables, Fruit/Dessert, Milk
Girls' Basketball Off Season/FEMA
-
Boys' Basketball Workouts
-
Baseball game @ Bolivar
-
Wrestling Open Mat
-
Breakfast and Lunch Menu
all day
Breakfast-French Toast Sticks/Syrup, Sausage Links, Fruit, Milk/Juice
Lunch-Lasagna Roll-ups, Salad/Ranch, Garlic Bread Stick, Fruit/Milk
Wrestling Summer Series Scramble @ Clinton
all day
Wrestling Athletic Performance
-
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
Boys' Basketball Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Boys' Basketball Workouts
-
Archery Off Season/Elementary FEMA
-
Baseball game @ Ash Grove
-
Boys' Basketball Conway Scrimmage at Fieldhouse
all day
Breakfast and Lunch Menu
all day
Breakfast-Donuts, Yogurt Cup, Fruit, Juice/Milk
Lunch- Hot Dog, Chips, Broccoli/Ranch, Rice Krispy Treat/Fruit, Milk
VB JV & V Pleasant Hope Play Day
all day
FFA Area Officer Institute
-
FFA Area Officer Institute
-
ACT/HS Cafeteria
-
Breakfast and Lunch Menu
all day
Breakfast-Cereal, Yogurt Cup, Apple Slices, Milk/Juice
Lunch-Turkey Sandwich, Chips, Celery/Peanut Butter Cup, Fruit, Milk
Fair Grove VB JV & V Play Day
all day
Wrestling Performance
-
June 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Keyword and/or Date Range Search

Date Range
-

Calendar Selection Tool