Skip To Main Content

View As Grid

Calendar Selection Tool

Keyword and/or Date Range Search

Date Range
-

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Tue, Jul 9
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
HS Volleyball/Fieldhouse
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Tue, Jul 16
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
HS Volleyball/Fieldhouse
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Wed, Jul 17
Band Leadership Team
-
Thu, Jul 18
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
Band Leadership Team
-
FFA GBE Ham Check-In @ DCTC
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Fri, Jul 19
Band Rookie Camp
-
Youth FB Combine/FB Field
-
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
Band Percussion/Guard Camp
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Band Winds Camp
-
Tue, Jul 23
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
Band Percussion/Guard Camp
-
HS Volleyball/Fieldhouse
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Band Winds Camp
-
Wed, Jul 24
Band Percussion/Guard Camp
-
Band Winds Camp
-
Thu, Jul 25
Cross Country Summer Weights
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
Band Percussion/Guard Camp
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Band Winds Camp
-
Fri, Jul 26
Band Percussion/Guard Camp
-
Band Winds Camp
-
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
HS Volleyball/FEMA
-
Full Band Camp
-
Tue, Jul 30
HS Volleyball/FEMA
-
Cross Country Off Season
-
Full Band Camp
-
Wed, Jul 31
HS Volleyball/FEMA
-
Full Band Camp
-
Thu, Aug 1
Baseball Athletic Performance
-
FB Athletic Performance
-
VB Athletic Performance
-
Full Band Camp
-
Fri, Aug 2
Cross Country Springfield Trip
-
Full Band Camp
-
Sat, Aug 3